[{"barcode":"JJD00026900001926864001" = 0
"barcodes":["JJD00026900001926864001"] = 1
"date":"2020-09-04T10:47:58Z" = 2
"events":[{"category":"DATA_RECEIVED" = 3
"localTimestamp":"2020-09-02T16:45:42.424+02:00" = 4
"leg":{"network":"MDP"} = 5
"status":"PRENOTIFICATION_RECEIVED" = 6
"timestamp":"2020-09-02T14:45:42.424Z" = 7
"type":"LEG_EVENT"} = 8
{"category":"UNDERWAY" = 9
"localTimestamp":"2020-09-04T12:47:58+02:00" = 10
"leg":{"network":"IBERIA"} = 11
"status":"PARCEL_RECEIVED" = 12
"timestamp":"2020-09-04T10:47:58Z" = 13
"type":"PIECE_EVENT"} = 14
{"category":"UNDERWAY" = 15
"localTimestamp":"2020-09-04T17:50:28+02:00" = 16
"leg":{"network":"IBERIA"} = 17
"status":"PARCEL_SORTED_AT_HUB" = 18
"timestamp":"2020-09-04T15:50:28Z" = 19
"type":"PIECE_EVENT"} = 20
{"category":"UNDERWAY" = 21
"localTimestamp":"2020-09-04T22:25:44+02:00" = 22
"leg":{"network":"IBERIA"} = 23
"status":"PARCEL_SORTED_AT_HUB" = 24
"timestamp":"2020-09-04T20:25:44Z" = 25
"type":"PIECE_EVENT"} = 26
{"category":"UNDERWAY" = 27
"localTimestamp":"2020-09-05T08:22:07+02:00" = 28
"leg":{"network":"IBERIA"} = 29
"status":"ARRIVED_AT_DELIVERY_FACILITY" = 30
"timestamp":"2020-09-05T06:22:07Z" = 31
"type":"PIECE_EVENT"} = 32
{"category":"IN_DELIVERY" = 33
"localTimestamp":"2020-09-07T09:07:34+02:00" = 34
"leg":{"network":"IBERIA"} = 35
"status":"LOAD_VEHICLE" = 36
"timestamp":"2020-09-07T07:07:34Z" = 37
"type":"PIECE_EVENT"} = 38
{"category":"IN_DELIVERY" = 39
"localTimestamp":"2020-09-07T09:13:46+02:00" = 40
"leg":{"network":"IBERIA"} = 41
"status":"LOAD_VEHICLE" = 42
"timestamp":"2020-09-07T07:13:46Z" = 43
"type":"PIECE_EVENT"} = 44
{"category":"DELIVERED" = 45
"localTimestamp":"2020-09-07T19:17:00+02:00" = 46
"leg":{"network":"IBERIA"} = 47
"status":"DELIVERED" = 48
"timestamp":"2020-09-07T17:17:00Z" = 49
"type":"PIECE_EVENT" = 50
"momentIndication":"2020-09-07T19:17:00+02:00"}] = 51
"type":"SHIPMENT" = 52
"deliveredAt":"2020-09-07T19:17:00+02:00" = 53
"view":{"barcode":"JJD00026900001926864001" = 54
"shipmentVariant":"SHIPMENT" = 55
"message":"DELIVERED_AT" = 56
"moment":"2020-09-07T19:17:00+02:00" = 57
"queryType":"Barcode" = 58
"phases":[{"phase":"DELIVERED" = 59
"events":[{"timestamp":"2020-09-07T17:17:00Z" = 60
"key":"DELIVERED" = 61
"exception":false}]} = 62
{"phase":"IN_DELIVERY" = 63
"events":[{"timestamp":"2020-09-07T07:07:34Z" = 64
"key":"LOAD_VEHICLE" = 65
"exception":false}]} = 66
{"phase":"UNDERWAY" = 67
"events":[{"timestamp":"2020-09-05T06:22:07Z" = 68
"key":"ARRIVED_AT_DELIVERY_FACILITY" = 69
"exception":false} = 70
{"timestamp":"2020-09-04T15:50:28Z" = 71
"key":"PARCEL_SORTED_AT_HUB" = 72
"exception":false} = 73
{"timestamp":"2020-09-04T10:47:58Z" = 74
"key":"PARCEL_RECEIVED" = 75
"exception":false}]} = 76
{"phase":"DATA_RECEIVED" = 77
"events":[{"timestamp":"2020-09-02T14:45:42.424Z" = 78
"key":"PRENOTIFICATION_RECEIVED" = 79
"exception":false}]}] = 80
"phaseDisplay":[{"phase":"DATA_RECEIVED" = 81
"completed":true = 82
"exception":false} = 83
{"phase":"UNDERWAY" = 84
"completed":true = 85
"exception":false} = 86
{"phase":"IN_DELIVERY" = 87
"completed":true = 88
"exception":false} = 89
{"phase":"DELIVERED" = 90
"completed":true = 91
"exception":false}] = 92
"intervenable":false = 93
"showAsReturn":false = 94
"expectedMailboxDelivery":false} = 95
"totalEvents":8}] = 96